تفاصيل أجندة الفعاليات

بت الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا 2018

بت الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا 2018
موقع
التاريخ
23 - 24 أبريل 2018
منظم
نوع
تجاري

.في أعقاب النجاح الهائل الذي حقّقه منتدى بت الشرق الأوسط عام 2017، يعود المنتدى إلى أبوظبي عام 2018 بزخم أكبر تحت اسم بت الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا

من المتوقع أن يستضيف مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض للمرة الأولى هذا المنتدى الذي يشكّل أهم ملتقى لقادة التعليم في المنطقة، حيث سيواصل تلبية احتياجات صانعي القرارات من خلال برنامج قمة القيادة الخاص به وعدة معارض مميّزة.

علاوة على ذلك، تمّ إعداد جدول الأعمال الخاص بمنتدى بت الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا بعناية شديدة بعد أشهر عدّة من البحوث مع أصحاب المصالح الرئيسيين في قطاع التعليم بالمنطقة، من مسؤولين حكوميين وقادة تعليم وأساتذة ومزوّدي حلول.

وفي التفاصيل، ستعمد مجموعة من المتحدثين رفيعي المستوى خلال هذه القمة الممتدة ليومين على تقديم عروض توضيحية والإشراف على ورش عمل ومناقشات ومشاركة الابتكارات ودراسات الحالة وأفضل الممارسات فضلاً عن طرح مختلف الحلول. علاوة على ذلك، تشجّع هذه الفعالية على قيادة الفكر وتشاطر المعارف والأفكار لتحقيق هدف مشترك يتمثل في الارتقاء بممارسات التعليم إلى مستوى دولي وتحسين نتائج الطلاب في نهاية المطاف.

نتطلّع قدماً للترحيب بـ 2500 شخص من صانعي السياسات والقادة والمتخصصين في التكنولوجيا والخبراء والمعلّمين في معرض وقمة القيادة الممتدة ليومين، في سبيل وضع الاستراتيجيات واستحداث تقنيات جديدة والمشاركة في التطوير المهني ومشاركة رؤيتهم لسُبُل تحسين النتائج التعليمية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

 
 

Ongoing Events in the Venue

17 أكتوبر - 18 أكتوبر

معرض ومؤتمر الفرنشايز العالمي 2018

اعرف المزيد‎
12 نوفمبر - 15 نوفمبر

معرض ومؤتمر أبوظبي الدولي للبترول-أديبك 2018

اعرف المزيد‎
Europcar - Official Mobility Partner

Event Details

BETT Middle East & Africa 2018

BETT Middle East & Africa 2018
Location
Date
23 - 24 Apr 2018
Organizer
Ascential Events Limited
Type
trade

Following huge success in 2017, Bett Middle East is returning to Abu Dhabi in 2018 as the bigger, bolder and better, Bett MEA (Middle East & Africa)!

Set to take place at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) for the first time, Bett MEA, the region’s most senior gathering of education leaders, will continue to address the needs of decision-makers through its Leadership Summit programme and multiple Exhibition content stages.

The Bett MEA agenda has been carefully crafted after months of research with key education stakeholders in the region: government officials, education leaders, educators and solution providers. A line-up of high-level speakers will deliver presentations, facilitate workshops and discussions, share innovations, case studies and best practices, and demonstrate solutions across the two-day summit. The event will stimulate thought leadership, knowledge sharing and ideas to achieve a common goal of internationalising education practises and ultimately improving student outcomes.

We look forward to welcoming 2,500 policy-makers, leaders, technology specialists, experts and educators to the two day Leadership Summit & Expo to strategize, source new technology, participate in professional development and share their vision of how to improve learning outcomes across the Middle East and Africa regions.

Ongoing Events in the Venue

11 Mar - 14 Mar

International Conference on Medical Education 2018 and Ottawa Conference 2018

VIEW EVENT DETAILS
17 Oct - 18 Oct

International Franchise Conference & Exhibition 2018

VIEW EVENT DETAILS
12 Nov - 15 Nov

ADIPEC 2018

VIEW EVENT DETAILS
Europcar - Official Mobility Partner