تفاصيل أجندة الفعاليات

المؤتمر الدولي للطرق

 المؤتمر الدولي للطرق
موقع
التاريخ
06 - 10 أكتوبر 2019
منظم
دائرة النقل - أبوظبي
نوع
مؤتمر

يتناول المؤتمر الدولي للطرق، منذ العام 1908، أهم المواضيع المتعلقة بمجال البنية التحتية للطرق والنقل البري. وهو عبارة عن فعالية رفيعة المستوى تُنظّم كل أربع سنوات وتجمع تحت رايتها الجمعية العالمية للطرق، والدول الأعضاء فيها وأهم المساهمين في مجال الطرق والنقل البري في العالم. في العام 2015، تمّ تنظيم المؤتمر في سيول، كوريا بتعاون وثيق بين الجمعية العالمية للطرق، ووزارة الأراضي والبنية التحتية والنقل في كوريا.

وقد شارك في المؤتمر ما مجموعه:  114دولة، وحضره نحو 3000 مشارك وتخلّله أكثر من 40 جلسة خاصة.

يُعقَد المؤتمر الدولي للطرق في دورته السادسة والعشرين بمدينة أبوظبي في شهر أكتوبر من العام 2019، حيث سيُشكّل فرصةً مميّزة ليشهد العالم بأسره على التقدّم الاستراتيجي الذي أحرزته الدولة في مجال النقل السطحي. تُقام هذه الدورة للمرة الأولى في الشرق الأوسط، وستكون تحت عنوان "ربط الثقافات - تمكين الاقتصادات" كما سوف يبرهن هذا المؤتمر التزام الإمارات العربية المتحدة بدعم وتعزيز الابتكار في مجال النقل السطحي، والأنفاق، والجسور والبنية التحتية.

أشار تقرير التنافسية العالمي الصادر عن المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة بصفتها الدولة التي تملك أفضل الطرق في العالم منذ العام 2015 وما زالت تحتفظ بهذا اللقب حتى العام 2018. يشهد هذا التكريم الرفيع على الجهود الجبارة التي كانت الدولة وما زالت تبذلها في سبيل بناء إرث غني من الطرق عالية الجودة، إضافة إلى عدد كبير من الخطط الطموحة للمستقبل.

على مدى 111 عاماً، شهد قطاع الطرق من العصر الصناعي حتى الآن رحلة تطوّر مميّزة ومذهلة فعلاً، ونحن اليوم نرفع من شأن هذا القطاع. خلال العام 2019، ستُظهر أبوظبي أفضل قيادة وأنسب حلول مبتكرة لمشكلات منظومة الطرق أمام:

حضور يضم وفوداً من المتوقع أن يبلغ عددهم 5000 شخص، إضافة إلى 300 جهة عارضة وممثلين عن أكثر من 120 دولة في واحد من أكثر الأماكن تقدماً وتطوراً في العالم، مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض

Ongoing Events in the Venue

30 سبتمبر - 02 أكتوبر

معرض ومؤتمر تقنيات التراث في الشرق الأوسط

اعرف المزيد‎
24 أكتوبر - 26 أكتوبر

مؤتمر البكالوريا الدولية أبوظبي 2019

اعرف المزيد‎

Event Details

26th World Road Congress 2019

26th World Road Congress 2019
Location
Halls 4-9, ICC Hall, Conference Halls A & B, Capital plaza & Capital Suite 3-9
Date
06 - 10 Oct 2019
Organizer
PIARC (World Road Association) / Department of Transport Abu Dhabi
Type
conference

Since 1908, the World Road Congress has been a defining voice for the road infrastructure and transport industry.    A quadrennial platform featuring the World Road Association, its members and the world’s most influential voices in the road and transport sector. In 2015, Seoul, Korea, hosted the World Road Congress in close cooperation between the World Road Association, the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport of Korea.

A TOTAL OF 114 NATIONS PARTICIPATED, WITH NEARLY 3,000 ATTENDEES AND OVER 40 UNIQUE SESSIONS.

The 26th World Road Congress, hosted by Abu Dhabi in October 2019 is a unique opportunity for the world to witness the nation’s strategic surface transport advancement at the next level. This edition featured for the first time in the Middle East will focus on Connecting Cultures and Enabling Economies and will demonstrate the commitment of the UAE to promote and foster innovation in the surface transport, tunnels, bridges and infrastructure space.

The United Arab Emirates has been identified by the World Economic Forums’ Global Competitiveness Report as having the best roads in the world from 2015 and holds that title currently in 2018. With the recognition of this great honour, it is a testament to the past and ongoing work of the nation to build on a legacy of road excellence with much more work continuing.

For 111 years, the witnessing of road development from the industrial age has been quite a journey. Now, we take it to the next level. In 2019, Abu Dhabi will feature the best of thought leadership and the best of innovative road solutions with an expected:

ATTENDANCE OF 5,000 DELEGATES, 300 EXHIBITORS AND REPRESENTATION OF OVER

120 NATIONS in one of the most advanced venues in the world, the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre.

Ongoing Events in the Venue

30 Sep - 02 Oct

Heritage Middle East

VIEW EVENT DETAILS
24 Oct - 26 Oct

IB Global Conference Abu Dhabi 2019

VIEW EVENT DETAILS